Skip to main content

Acquisitions Liaisons

The CDL Acquisitions Liaisons work with the CDL to identify existing campus subscriptions during the licensing process and track print subscription renewals and cancellations at their campus where print is linked to the CDL's license for the electronic. They also coordinate the processing of inter-campus recharges for payment of coinvestment shares.

Campus Address Liaison
California Digital Library CDL Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175K
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Adriana Moran, CDL
Email: cdlacq@cdlib.org
Voice: (858) 534-1415
Fax: (858) 822-0349
CDL Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175K
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Maria Figueroa, CDL
Email: mdfigueroa@ucsd.edu
Voice: (858) 822-4954
Fax: (858) 822-0349
UC Berkeley Electronic Resources
250 Moffitt Library
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Jason Dezember, UC Berkeley
Email: jdezember@berkeley.edu
Voice: (510) 643-8420
Fax: (510) 642-6451
UC Davis Serials Records Section
Shields Library
University of California, Davis
100 NW Quad
Davis, CA 95616-5292
Karin Chacon, UC Davis
Email: klchacon@ucdavis.edu
Voice: (530) 752-9794
Fax: (530) 754-8785
UC Irvine Keith Powell, UC Irvine
Email: liberfp@uci.edu
Voice: (949) 824-8704
Fax: (949) 824-2059
University of California, Irvine Libraries
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
UC Los Angeles UC Los Angeles -- TBD UC Los Angeles -- TBD
UC Merced Kolligian Library
University of California, Merced
P.O. Box 2039
Merced, CA 95344
Jim Dooley, UC Merced
Email: jdooley@ucmerced.edu
Voice: (209) 724-4422
Fax: (209) 658-7161
UC Riverside University of California, Riverside
Libraries
P.O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
Jacqueline Bates, UC Riverside
Email: jbates@ucr.edu
Voice: (951) 827-2370
UC San Diego Serials Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175A
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Stacy Nelson, UC San Diego
Email: scnelson@ucsd.edu
Voice: (858) 534-0288
Fax: (858) 534-1256
UC San Francisco Susan Boone, UC San Francisco
Email: susan.boone@ucsf.edu
Voice: (415) 476-8410
Fax: (415) 476-4653
Library & CKM
University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
UC Santa Barbara Davidson Library
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
Catherine Nelson, UC Santa Barbara
Email: crnels@ucsb.edu
Voice: (805) 893-2444
Fax: (805) 893-3276
UC Santa Cruz University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Kerry Scott, UC Santa Cruz
Email: scottk@ucsc.edu
Voice: (831) 459-2802
Fax: (831) 459-2473
Californial Digital Library California Digital Library
415 20th Street, 4th floor
Oakland, CA 94612-2901
Wendy Parfrey, CDL (advisory)
Email: wendy.parfrey@ucop.edu
Voice: (510) 287-3310
Fax: (510) 893-5212
Last updated: October 09, 2017
Document owner: Adriana Moran