Jump to Content
November 23, 2014
 
 
 
 
 

Acquisitions Liaisons

The CDL Acquisitions Liaisons work with the CDL to identify existing campus subscriptions during the licensing process and track print subscription renewals and cancellations at their campus where print is linked to the CDL's license for the electronic. They also coordinate the processing of inter-campus recharges for payment of coinvestment shares.

Liaison Address
Adriana Moran, CDL
Email: cdl-acquisitions@ucop.edu
Voice: (858) 534-1415
Fax: (858) 822-0349
CDL Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175K
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Maria Figueroa, CDL
Email: mdfigueroa@ucsd.edu
Voice: (858) 822-4954
Fax: (858) 822-0349
CDL Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175K
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Steve La Follette, UC Berkeley
Email: slafolle@library.berkeley.edu
Voice: (510) 642-3331
Fax: (510) 642-6451
Electronics Unit, Collections Core Services Division
Acquisition Dept., Library
250 Moffitt Library MC600
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Karin Chacon, UC Davis
Email: klchacon@ucdavis.edu
Voice: (530) 752-9794
Fax: (530) 754-8785
Serials Records Section
Shields Library
University of California, Davis
100 NW Quad
Davis, CA 95616-5292
Keith Powell, UC Irvine
Email: liberfp@uci.edu
Voice: (949) 824-8704
Fax: (949) 824-2059
University of California, Irvine Libraries
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
Alan Takara, UC Los Angeles
Email: aitakara@library.ucla.edu
Voice: (310) 825-3386
Fax: (310) 206-4109
43458 Young Research Library
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
Jim Dooley, UC Merced
Email: jdooley@ucmerced.edu
Voice: (209) 724-4422
Fax: (209) 658-7161
Kolligian Library
University of California, Merced
P.O. Box 2039
Merced, CA 95344
Bruce Engelfried, UC Riverside
Email: bdengel@ucr.edu
Voice: (951) 827-2371
University of California, Riverside
Libraries
P.O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
Stacy Nelson, UC San Diego
Email: scnelson@ucsd.edu
Voice: (858) 534-0288
Fax: (858) 534-1256
Serials Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175A
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Anneliese Taylor, UC San Francisco
Email: anneliese.taylor@library.ucsf.edu
Voice: (415) 476-8415
Fax: (415) 476-4653
Library & CKM
University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
Catherine Nelson, UC Santa Barbara
Email: nelson@library.ucsb.edu
Voice: (805) 893-2444
Fax: (805) 893-5349
Davidson Library
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
Lai-Ying Hsiung, UC Santa Cruz
Email: cdlacq@library.ucsc.edu
Voice: (831) 459-5166
Fax: (831) 459-2473
University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Wendy Parfrey, CDL (advisory)
Email: wendy.parfrey@ucop.edu
Voice: (510) 287-3310
Fax: (510) 893-5212
California Digital Library
415 20th Street, 4th floor
Oakland, CA 94612-2901
Last updated: November 09, 2012
Document owner: Adriana Moran