Jump to Content

Summary Table of Bibliographer Groups Transitioning to Common Knowledge Groups (CKGs).

Summary Table of Bibliographer Groups Transitioning to Common Knowledge Groups (CKGs).
(Last update: July 28, 2016)
Discipline Previous Bibliographer Group Chair Common Knowledge Group (CKG)
African Studies Ruby Bell-Gam
rbellgam@library.ucla.edu
African Studies
Art and Architecture Emilee Mathews
emilee.mathews@uci.edu
Art & Architecture
British/U.S.History and Womens Studies Becky Imamoto
rimamoto@uci.edu
British/U.S.History and Gender Studies
Business and Economics Michael Oppenheim
moppenhe@library.ucla.edu
Social Sciences
East Asian Studies Shi Deng
sdeng@ucsd.edu
East Asian Studies
Education Christina Cicchetti
christina.cicchetti@ucr.edu
 
English and American Literature Jane Faulkner
faulkner@library.ucsb.edu
Ethnic Studies Dan Tsang
dtsang@uci.edu
Ethnic Studies
European History, Languages and Literature Adam Siegel
apsiegel@ucdavis.edu
Geography/Maps/GIS (with Stanford) Mike Smith
mls003@library.ucsd.edu
Maps & Geospacial Data
Government Information Lucia Orlando
luciao@ucsc.edu

Kelly Smith
k5smith@ucsd.edu
Government Information Libraries (GILS)
Health & Life Sciences Bethany Harris
beharris@ucsd.edu
 
Latin American Studies (Calafia) Myra Appel
mlappel@lib.ucdavis.edu
CALAFIA
Linguistics Adam Siegel
apsiegel@ucdavis.edu
 
Middle East Shayee Khanaka
skhanaka@library.berkeley.edu
Middle East Studies
Music Scott Stone
stonesm@uci.edu
Music
News Dan Tsang
dtsang@uci.edu
 
Performing Arts (Dance, Film, Theatre) Diana King
Performing Arts and Media Studies
Philosophy & Religious Studies Gary Colmenar
colmenar@library.ucsb.edu
 
Physical Sciences and Engineering Deborah Kegel
dkegel@ucsd.edu
Physical Sciences & Engineering (PSE)
Political Science Joseph Yue
josephyue@library.ucla.edu
Social Sciences
Psychology Michael Yonezawa
michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Social Sciences
Reference David Michalski
michalski@ucdavis.edu
Reference
Social Science Data Libbie Stephenson
libbie@ucla.edu
Social Sciences
Sociology & Anthropology Annette Marines
amarines@ucsc.edu
Social Sciences
Last updated: July 29, 2016
Document owner: Wendy Parfrey