Jump to Content
October 23, 2014
 
 
 
 
 

Bibliographer Group Chairs and Liaisons

Summary Table of Bibliographer Group Chairs and Liaisons to the CLS and JSC
(Last update: July 14, 2014)
Discipline CLS Liaison JSC Liaison Bibliographer Group Chair UC Subject Selector Group Website
African Studies Jean McKenzie Julia Kochi Ruby Bell-Gam
rbellgam@library.ucla.edu
 
Anthropology Julia Kochi Julia Kochi Kathryn Creely
kcreely@ucsd.edu
http://ucsd.libguides.com/uc_anth/
Art and Architecture John Renaud Kerry Scott Emilee Mathews
emilee.mathews@uci.edu
http://ucart.ucr.edu/
British/U.S.History and Women’s Studies Jean McKenzie Kerry Scott Becky Imamoto
rimamoto@uci.edu
http://libraries.ucsd.edu/pro/ekanter/consort/
Business and Economics Jim Dooley   Michael Oppenheim
moppenhe@library.ucla.edu
 
East Asian Studies Gail Yokote   Hong Cheng
chengh@library.ucla.edu
http://gort.ucsd.edu/uceab/
Education John Renaud Martha Hruska Christina Cicchetti
christina.cicchetti@ucr.edu
 
English and American Literature Alison Scott Martha Hruska Jane Faulkner
faulkner@library.ucsb.edu
http://library.ucsc.edu/uclitbibs/
Ethnic Studies Alison Scott Kerry Scott Dan Tsang
dtsang@uci.edu
http://library.ucsc.edu/esln/
European History, Languages and Literature Jim Dooley Kerry Scott Adam Siegel
apsiegel@ucdavis.edu
http://uceurobibs.pbworks.com/w/page/39244201/UC%20%20Eurobibs
Geography/Maps/GIS (with Stanford) Gail Yokote   Mike Smith
mls003@library.ucsd.edu
http://libraries.ucsd.edu/locations/sshl/data-gov-info-gis/maps/ucsmg/index.html
Government Information Ivy Anderson Kerry Scott Lucia Orlando
luciao@ucsc.edu

Kelly Smith
k5smith@ucsd.edu
http:/sunsite3.berkeley.edu/wikis/ucgils/
Health & Life Sciences Julia Kochi Julia Kochi Rikke Ogawa
rikke.ogawa@library.ucla.edu
http://uchls.lib.uci.edu/libraries.html
Latin American Studies (Calafia) Catherine Nelson Julia Kochi Myra Appel
mlappel@lib.ucdavis.edu
http://www-sul.stanford.edu/depts/hasrg/latinam/calafia/index.html
Linguistics Jim Dooley   Adam Siegel
apsiegel@ucdavis.edu
 
Middle East Catherine Nelson Julia Kochi Shayee Khanaka
skhanaka@library.berkeley.edu
 
Music John Renaud Kerry Scott Scott Stone
stonesm@uci.edu
http://libraries.ucsd.edu/ucmusic/
News John Renaud Kerry Scott Dan Tsang
dtsang@uci.edu
 
Performing Arts (Dance, Film, Theatre) Alison Scott Kerry Scott Diana King
diking@library.ucla.edu
 
Philosophy & Religious Studies Catherine Nelson Martha Hruska Gary Colmenar
colmenar@library.ucsb.edu
 
Physical Sciences and Engineering Jean McKenzie   Deborah Kegel
dkegel@ucsd.edu
http://misc.library.ucsb.edu/ucsel/
Political Science John Renaud Kerry Scott Joseph Yue
josephyue@library.ucla.edu
http://www.lib.berkeley.edu/wikis/UCPoliSciBibGro/
Psychology Peter Rolla   Michael Yonezawa
michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu
http://ucpsych.ucr.edu/
Reference Julia Kochi Julia Kochi David Michalski
michalski@ucdavis.edu
 
Social Science Data Peter Rolla Martha Hruska Libbie Stephenson
libbie@ucla.edu
 
Sociology Peter Rolla Kerry Scott Sally Willson Weimer
weimer@library.ucsb.edu

Annette Marines
amarines@ucsc.edu
http://ucsociologybibgroup.pbworks.com/
Last updated: July 14, 2014
Document owner: Wendy Parfrey