Jump to Content

JSC: Members

Members of the Joint Steering Committee on Shared Collections serve for two-year renewable terms.


Ivy Anderson - Chair, Ex Officio
Director, Collections
Phone: (510) 987-0334
California Digital Library
University of California Office of the President
415 20th Street, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612

Martha Hruska (2014-2015)
Associate University Librarian, Collection Services,
Phone: (858) 534-1235
UC San Diego Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
Mail Code: 0175G
La Jolla, CA 92093

Julia Kochi (2015-2016)
Director, Digital Library and Collections
Phone: (415) 502-7539
University of California, San Francisco
Library and Center for Knowledge Management
530 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840

Kerry Scott (2015-2016)
Librarian, Collection Development Department Head
Phone: (831) 459-2802
University of California, Santa Cruz
McHenry Library
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Vacant (2015-2016)

Position to be filled in 2015

Last updated: March 09, 2015
Document owner: Wendy Parfrey