Skip to main content

Licensing Liaisons

Campus Liaison
UC Berkeley Ian Knabe, UC Berkeley
Email: ianknabe@berkeley.edu
Voice: (510) 664-4960
Electronic Resources Librarian
250 Moffitt Library
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
UC Davis Lisa Spagnolo, UC Davis
Email: lcspagnolo@ucdavis.edu
Acquisitions Librarian
Shields Library
University of California, Davis
100 NW Quad
Davis, CA 95616-5292
UC Irvine Jharina Pascual, UC Irvine
Electronic Resources Acquisitions Librarian
Email: jharina@uci.edu
Voice: (949) 824-6831
Fax: (949) 824-2472
UC Los Angeles Roxanne Peck
Email: rpeck@library.ucla.edu
Voice: (310) 267-2682
Fax: (310) 206-4109
Scholarly Communication and Licensing
33442 Charles E. Young Research Library
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
UC Merced Jim Dooley
Email: jdooley@ucmerced.edu
Voice: (209) 658-7161
Fax: (209) 228-4271
Kolligian Library
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343-5001
UC Riverside Jacqueline Bates
Email: jbates@ucr.edu
Voice: (951) 827-2370
University of California, Riverside Libraries
P.O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
UC San Diego Stacy Nelson, UC San Diego
Email: scnelson@ucsd.edu
Voice: (858) 534-0288
Fax: (858) 534-1256
Serials Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175A
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
UC San Francisco Sarah McClung
Email:  sarah.mcclung@ucsf.edu
Voice:  (415) 502-2184
Fax:  (415) 476-4653
UCSF Library
530 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
UC Santa Barbara Michael Kim
Email: mkim@ucsb.edu
Voice: 805.893.5767
Fax: 805.893.7010
UCSB Library
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
UC Santa Cruz Kerry Scott
Email: scottk@ucsc.edu
Voice: (831) 459-2802
Fax: (831) 459-2473
University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High St
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Last updated: November 15, 2017
Document owner: Adriana Moran