Jump to Content
October 23, 2014
 
 
 
 
 

SciFinder Campus Contacts

SciFinder ScholarSciFinder Scholar 2007 Edition

Questions regarding access to SciFinder Scholar should be directed to the Campus Contacts below.

Contacts
UC San Diego
Teri Vogel, CDL Resource Liaison for CAS/SciFinder Scholar
Voice: (858) 534-1216
tmvogel@ucsd.edu
UC Berkeley
Jeffery Loo
Voice: (510) 642-9478
jloo@berkeley.edu
UC Davis
Cory Craig
Voice: (530) 752-0347
cjcraig@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine
Mitchell Brown
Voice: (949) 824-9732
mcbrown@uci.edu
UC Los Angeles
Courtney Hoffner
Voice: (310) 825-0190
choffner@library.ucla.edu
UC Merced
Jim Dooley
Voice: (209) 658-7161
jdooley@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside
Julie Mason
Voice: (951) 827-2817
julie.mason@ucr.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Chuck Huber
Voice: (805) 893-2762
huber@library.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Cruz
Christy Hightower
Voice: (831) 459-4708
christyh@ucsc.edu
UC San Francisco
David Owen
Voice: (415)476-3760
owen@library.ucsf.edu
Last updated: June 26, 2014
Document owner: Jayne Dickson