Jump to Content
October 30, 2014
 
 
 
 
 

Shared Print Steering Task Force (SPSTF)

The SPSTF develops policies to support prospective Shared Print monograph collecting, reviews initial proposals for such collections and recommends modifications to the framework for monograph collecting, when appropriate.

Shared Print Steering Task Force Charge [DOC] (revised March 20, 2009).

Shared Print Steering Task Force Membership Affiliation
Armanda Barone
Assistant Director, Library Technical Services
250 Moffitt Library #6000
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Telephone: (510)643-8239
Fax: (510)642-8331
Email: abarone@library.berkeley.edu
CAMCIG

John Bloomberg-Rissman
Rivera Library
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
Telephone: (951) 827-7826
Fax: (951) 827-3285
Email: john.bloomberg@ucr.edu

Bibliographer
Colleen A. Carlton
Director, Southern Regional Library Facility
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951388, 126 SRLF
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1388
Voice: (310) 206-2700
Fax: (310) 206-5074
Email: ccarlton@library.ucla.edu
RLF
Jim Dooley
Head, Collection Services
UCM Library
P.O. Box 2039
Merced, CA 95340
Telephone: (209) 658-7161
Email: jdooley@ucmerced.edu
CDC/HOTS
Sam Dunlap
Geisel Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive # 0175-R
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175-R
Telephone: (858)534-6443
Fax: (858)534-7548
Email: sdunlap@ucsd.edu
Bibliographer
Julia Gelfand
228 Science Library
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-8200
Telephone:(949) 824-4971
Fax: (949) 824-3114
Email: jgelfand@uci.edu
Bibliographer
Tony A. Harvell
Head of Acquisitions
UCSD Libraries
9500 Gilman Drive, 0175-A
LaJolla, CA  92093-0175
(858) 822-5890 (voice)
(858) 534-1256 (fax)
Email: tharvell@ucsd.edu
ACIG
Martha Hruska
Associate University Librarian, Collection Services
Geisel Library
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175-G
Telephone: (858) 534-1235
Email: mhruska@ucsd.edu
CDC/HOTS

Gary Johnson
Head, Access Services
Davidson Library
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
Telephone: (805) 893-3386
Email: johnson@library.ucsb.edu

RSC
Jacob Nadal
Preservation Officer, UCLA Library
Kinross South, Box 957230
11020 Kinross Avenue, Room 180
Los Angeles, CA 90095-7230
Telephone: (310) 794-9352
Email: jnadal@library.ucla.edu
PAG
John Novak
148 Langson Library
University of California, Irvine
Irvine , CA 92697-8100
Telephone: (949) 824-4979
Email: john.novak@uci.edu
Bibliographer
Emily Stambaugh
Manager, Shared Print
California Digital Library
University of California, Office of the President
300 Lakeside Drive
Oakland, CA 94612-3550
(510) 987-9673
Email: emily.stambaugh@ucop.edu
Chair
Last updated: November 09, 2012
Document owner: Emily Stambaugh