Jump to Content
October 02, 2014
 
 
 
 
 

Campus Contacts Related to SCP Activities

CDL Shared Cataloging Program Contacts
Campus
& ILS
SCP Advisory Committee Representative Systems Liaisons Proxy Contacts
UCB
(III)
Trina Pundurs
tpundurs@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-6503
Eileen Pinto
epinto@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-9494
David Zuckerman
dzuckerm@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-4173
UCD
(Ex Libris)
Xiaoli Li
xlli@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6735
Jim Vanderveen
jvanderveen@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1202

Jing Jiang
jjiang@lib.ucdavis.edu

Karl Kocher
kakocher@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1202
UCI
(III)
Vicki Grahame
vgrahame@uci.edu
(949) 824-7643
Wanda Jazayeri
wpjaz@uci.edu
(949) 824-4982
Lisa Mackinder
isamack@uci.edu
(949) 824-6831
UCLA
(Endeavor)
Valerie Bross
vbross@library.ucla.edu
(310) 825-1936
Andy Kohler
akohler@library.ucla.edu
(310) 206-8312
Eugene B. Acosta
eacosta@it.ucla.edu
(310) 825-8211
UCM
(OCLC WMS)
Sarah Sheets (Chair)
ssheets@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4422

Sarah Sheets
ssheets@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4422
Jim Dooley
jdooley@ucmerced.edu
(209) 658-7161
UCR
(III)
Manuel Urrizola
Manuel.urrizola@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5051
Terry Toy
ttoy@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4319
Carla A Arbagey
Carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2937

Terry Toy
ttoy@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4319
UCSB
(Ex Libris)
Elaine McCracken
emccrack@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3721
Ana Fidler
fidler@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4787
Chuck Huber
huber@library.ucsb.edu

Annie Platoff
platoff@library.ucsb.edu
UCSC
(III)
Marcia Barrett
barrett@ucsc.edu
(831) 459-5611

Tasha Bales
tkeagan@ucsc.edu

(831) 459-2005

for general requests/corrections use:

techserv@library.ucsc.edu

Tasha Bales
tkeagan@ucsc.edu

(831) 459-2005

or

techserv@library.ucsc.edu

UCSD
(III)
Becky Culbertson (ex officio)
rculbertson@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-6415

Adolfo R. Tarango (ex officio)
atarango@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-3594
Greg Ferguson
gferguson@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0834
ACT Infrastructure/Unix and Network App Support
act-unas@UCSD.EDU

Donal O'Sullivan
dosullivan@UCSD.EDU

Electronic Library
electroniclib@UCSD.EDU

Stacy Nelson
scnelson@UCSD.EDU
UCSF
(III)
Beatrice Mallek
Beatrice.mallek@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-2533
Beatrice Mallek
Beatrice.mallek@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-2533
Alan Daniel
Alan.Daniel@UCSF.EDU

Susan Boone
Susan.Boone@UCSF.EDU

Anneliese Taylor
Anneliese.Taylor@UCSF.EDU
Last updated: August 22, 2014
Document owner: Becky Culbertson