Jump to Content
December 21, 2014
 
 
 
 
 

Request Service API Contacts

Campus technical contacts for patron authentication services used by the Request service and My ILL Requests.

How to notify CDL of campus library authentication service downtime

Campus Primary Contact Backup Contact
UCB Zed Lopez
zlopez@library.berkeley.edu
(510)643-2084
Linda Kwong
lkwong@library.berkeley.edu
(510)643-2084
UCD Dale Snapp
dfsnapp@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1202
 
UCI Colby Riggs
cmriggs@uci.edu
(949) 824-6078
Raymond Camero
monray@uci.edu
(949)824-2034
After hours "emergency" contact
949-682-7903
UCLA Andy Kohler (functionality/data)
akohler@library.ucla.edu
(310) 206-8312
Gloria Rom (service availability)
gloriar@library.ucla.edu
(310) 825-7557
Richard Kim (weekend contact)
helpdesk@library.ucla.edu
(310) 825-7557
UCM Eric Scott
escott@ucmerced.edu
209-675-8040
Donald Barclay
dbarclay@ucmerced.edu
209-658-6304
UCR Terry Toy
theodora.toy@ucr.edu
(951)827-4319 (M-F 8am-5pm)
(951)660-4313 (after work hours)
Carol Nakayama
carol.nakayama@ucr.edu
(951)827-3996 (M-F 8am-5pm)
(951)751-4920 (after work hours)
UCSB Pegasus Systems Group (Ana Fidler, Trish Kreiss)
pegasus@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4787
(805) 893-7225 or (805) 893-4787
Claudia Jimenez
jimenez@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3491
Gary Johnson
johnson@library.ucsb.edu
(805)893-3386
Scott Hathaway
hathaway@library.ucsb.edu
(805)893-7126
UCSC Eric Mitchell
mitch@ucsc.edu
831-459-5502
 
UCSD Greg Ferguson
gferguson@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0834
 
UCSF Andy Panado
andres.panado@library.ucsf.edu
(415) 502-4178
Peggy Tahir
tahir@library.ucsf.edu
(415) 476-5765
Last updated: April 29, 2013
Document owner: Resource Sharing Team
Quick Links