Jump to Content

WEST Members

WEST is supported by 109 academic libraries in 18 states. "Direct members" are individual libraries that have signed a Member Agreement with the California Digital Library (CDL), the WEST Administrative Host. "Consortial members" are library consortia that have signed the member agreement on behalf of all or part of their membership. The Member Agreement incorporates the WEST Program Statement (MOU) [PDF] and other terms.

West Direct Members (January 2015)
Arizona State University University of California, Davis
Baylor University University of California, Irvine
Brigham Young University University of California, Los Angeles
California Institute of Technology University of California, Merced
California Polytechnic State University University of California, Riverside
California State University, Channel Islands University of California, San Diego
California State University, Fullerton University of California, San Francisco
California State University, Northridge University of California, Santa Barbara
Claremont Colleges University of California, Santa Cruz
Getty Research Institute University of Colorado, Denver Health Sciences Library
Huntington Library University of Denver
Iowa State University University of Hawaii
Kansas State University University of Idaho
New Mexico State University University of Kansas
Northern Arizona University University of Missouri
Occidental College University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Oklahoma State University University of Nevada - Las Vegas
Oregon State University University of New Mexico
Portland State University University of Oklahoma
Rice University University of Oregon
San Diego State University University of Utah
San Francisco State University University of Washington
San Jose State University University of Wyoming
Stanford University Utah State University
Texas Tech University Washington State University
University of Arizona Washington University in St. Louis
University of Arkansas Western Washington University
University of California, Berkeley
Orbis Cascade Alliance Consortial Members (January 2015)
Central Oregon Community College Pacific University
Central Washington University Portland Community College
Chemeketa Community College Reed College
Clark College Saint Martin's University
Concordia University Seattle Pacific University
Eastern Oregon University Seattle University
Eastern Washington University Southern Oregon University
George Fox University The Evergreen State College
Lane Community College University of Portland
Lewis & Clark College University of Puget Sound
Linfield College Walla Walla University
Marylhurst University Warner Pacific College
Mt. Hood Community College Western Oregon University
Oregon Health & Science University Whitman College
Oregon Institute of Technology Willamette University
Statewide California Electronic Licensing Consortium (SCELC) Consortial Members (January 2015)
Austin College Pepperdine University
Biola College Samuel Merritt University
California Baptist University Santa Clara University
City of Hope National Medical Center St. Mary's College of California
Claremont School of Theology University of La Verne
Dominican University of Californiay University of Redlands
Holy Names University University of San Diego
Loma Linda University University of San Francisco
Loyola Marymount University University of the Pacific
Mount Saint Mary's University Whittier College
Palo Alto University
Last updated: February 05, 2016