The Western Regional Storage Trust (WEST) is governed by an Executive Committee that oversees the operation and development of WEST and works to integrate WEST with related archiving programs nationally and internationally.

WEST carried out elections for the Executive Committee between November 19th and December 6th, 2013.

A quorum of 51% of the votes was received in favor of the proposed slate for 2014. Congratulations to our new and renewed Executive Committee members: Marilyn Moody (Portland State University,) Kristine Brancolini (Loyola Marymount University,) and Catherine Tierney (Stanford University.) And thank you to our outgoing members, who have dedicated significant time to making the Trust a success: Bob Keift (Occidental College,) Sherrie Schmidt (Arizona State University,) Catherine Tierney (Stanford University.)

A full roster of WEST Executive Committee members is posted on the WEST wiki and website.