Skip to main content

Acquisitions Liaisons

The CDL Acquisitions Liaisons work with the CDL to identify existing campus subscriptions during the licensing process and track print subscription renewals and cancellations at their campus where print is linked to the CDL's license for the electronic. They also coordinate the processing of inter-campus recharges for payment of coinvestment shares.

Campus Address Liaison
California Digital Library CDL Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175K
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Adriana Moran, CDL
Acquisitions Coordinator
Email: cdlacq@cdlib.org
Voice: (858) 534-1415
Fax: (858) 822-0349

CDL Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175K
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Angie Felix, CDL
Fiscal Specialist
Email: anfelix@ucsd.edu
Voice: (858) 822-1004
Fax: (858) 822-0349

CDL Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175K
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Maria Figueroa, CDL
Acquisitions Specialist
Email: mdfigueroa@ucsd.edu
Voice: (858) 822-4954
Fax: (858) 822-0349
UC Berkeley Electronic Resources
250 Moffitt Library
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Jason Dezember, UC Berkeley
Email: jdezember@berkeley.edu
Voice: (510) 643-8420
Fax: (510) 642-6451
UC Davis Serials Records Section
Shields Library
University of California, Davis
100 NW Quad
Davis, CA 95616-5292
Karin Chacon, UC Davis
Email: klchacon@ucdavis.edu
Voice: (530) 752-9794
Fax: (530) 754-8785
UC Irvine University of California, Irvine
Libraries P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
Keith Powell, UC Irvine
Email: liberfp@uci.edu
Voice: (949) 824-8704
Fax: (949) 824-2059
UC Los Angeles UC Los Angeles -- TBD UC Los Angeles -- TBD
Email: sclermmaint@library.ucla.edu
UC Merced Kolligian Library
University of California, Merced
P.O. Box 2039
Merced, CA 95344
Jim Dooley, UC Merced
Email: jdooley@ucmerced.edu
Voice: (209) 724-4422
Fax: (209) 658-7161
UC Riverside University of California, Riverside
Libraries
P.O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
Jacqueline Bates, UC Riverside
Email: jbates@ucr.edu
Voice: (951) 827-2370
UC San Diego Serials Acquisitions, Geisel Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175A
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Stacy Nelson, UC San Diego
Email: scnelson@ucsd.edu
Voice: (858) 534-0288
Fax: (858) 534-1256
UC San Francisco Library & CKM
University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
Susan Boone, UC San Francisco
Email: susan.boone@ucsf.edu
Voice: (415) 476-8410
Fax: (415) 476-4653
UC Santa Barbara Davidson Library
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
Michael Kim, UC Santa Barbara
Email: mkim@ucsb.edu
Voice: (805) 893-5767
UC Santa Cruz University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Kerry Scott, UC Santa Cruz
Email: scottk@ucsc.edu
Voice: (831) 459-2802
Fax: (831) 459-2473
Last updated: May 25, 2018
Document owner: Adriana Moran